• DeltaSoccerClub@gmail.com

2019 Events!

2019 Delta Soccer Club Events Calendar:

Hey club members!

Please take a look at our 2019 outlook below and reach out if you have interest in participating, thanks!

Contact info:

  1. Paul Beresford: paul.beresford@delta.com
  2. Ronald Leon: Ronald.g.leon@delta.com
  3. Jen-Lee Lin: Jen-Lee.Lin@delta.com

NYC Members Training
Contact Kristian Silva (Kristian.r.silva@delta.com) for details.
LAX Members Training
Contact Angel Lopez (angel.d.lopez@delta.com) for details.
SEA Members Training
Contact Nathan Barkley-Allen (nathan.barkley-allen@delta.com) for details.

Cancun Soccer Clinic – March 2nd

               1st Soccer Clinic of 2019 for locals + Flash Tournament between ATL/LAX/etc. members
*Clinic and Flash Tournament flyer info will be distributed by Friday 2/1*

 

1st Inaugural Sky Team Cup Tournament:

[11-a-side] Invitational tournament between Sky Team partners’ (Aeromexico, KLM, Air France, GOL) teams and Delta Soccer Club
Date: June/ July 2019
Location: TBD

*Limited participation – more information coming*

19th Edition 2019 Atlanta Airline Classic:

20 teams/7 a-side. Outdoor tournament of domestic, International Airlines, and Airline related companies
Date: October 25-27th, 2019(Tentative)
Location: Atlanta, GA

Competitive Trips:

  • 6/20-6/24/2019: 28th 5-side Czech Airlines Soccer Tournament [5-a-side]
  • 10/3-10/6/2019: AFC(Aviation Football Cup) Barcelona & Salou (Spain)
    • 1 day (in Barcelona) with Bus city tour + Camp Nou stadium tour; 1 day competiton (Salou) [7-a-side]

2019 Atlanta United Season – Delta Soccer Club Group Tickets:

March 10th – vs. FC Cincinnati (Seat Request Complete)

May 12th – vs. Orlando (Deadline: April 1st, 2019 )

July 7th – vs. New York Red Bulls (Deadline: June 1st, 2019)

August 3rd – vs. LA Galaxy (Deadline: July 1st, 2019)

Contact Jen-Lee.Lin@delta.com to request tickets by the respective deadlines.